Hokkaido University

APECS-UArctic Science Communication Workshop Briefing

April 03, 2019


On March 7th, 2019, a briefing for the Association of Polar Early Career Scientists (APECS) and the University of Arctic (UArctic*) Science Communication Workshop was held in Hokkaido University. [MORE]


*The University of the Arctic (UArctic) is a cooperative network of universities, colleges, research institutes and other organizations concerned about education and research in and about the North. The member organizations are mainly from Canada, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Russia, Sweden, and the United States. Since 2011, Hokkaido University has been the only Japanese and non-Arctic region member.